South American adventure, here I come!

Hey everyone-

There won’t be any posts for the next couple of weeks because I will be leaving the cold fall weather here in DC behind and flying south to Chile for a relaxing, sunny vacation! This will be my first trip to South American, so I am super excited! I won’t get to see nearly everything there is to see in the country, but I hope to get a good sense of the capital and the surrounding areas. And hopefully all my Spanish practice will pay off!

When I get back I should have plenty of good stories and finds (accidental and not) to share!

See you soon!
Beth

About accidentalfinds

A twenty-something girl searching for ways to get abroad and find random amazing bits of the world as much as possible.
This entry was posted in Best, South America and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

